Redeemer Vestry

The Rev. Robert K. Marshall, Rector.......................................................robert@redeemermidlothian.org

 

 


Leigh Deignan,................................................................................................................ldeignan@verizon.net
 

 

 

Pete Hock.....................................................................................................................petehock@comcast.net
 

 

 

Nancy Hodder..........................................................................................................hoddernancy@gmail.com
 

 

 

Bob Marland...........................................................................................robert.marland@richmondgov.com
 

 

 

Tricia Raybould............................................................................................................pjraybould@gmail.com
 

 

 

Kristi Wright.............................................................................................jerryandkristiwright@comcast.net
 

 

 

Beth McGurl................................................................................................................beth.mcgurl@gmail.com

 

 

Erica Brown.............................................................................................................ericab.home@yahoo.com

Rick Maurer....................................................   ...................................................Rism.maurer@comcast.net

 


Ken Waller....................................................................................................................kenneth.waller@va.gov

 

Fred Bernhardt...............................................................................................f-bernhardt@comcast.net.com

Abigail Shepherd, Youth Representative

Redeemer Vestry Minutes

No April report due

to Vestry Retreat.

Vestry does not meet in July

© 2015 by Episcopal Church of the Redeemer.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Episcopal Church of the Redeemer

2341 Winterfield Road

Midlothian, VA 23113

(804) 379-8899